APA Division 7 Names ISDP Board Member Natalie Brito & Camelia Hostinar as the 2022 Boyd McCandless Award Winners for their Distinguished Contributions to Developmental Psychology

The Boyd McCandless Award recognizes a young scientist who has made a distinguished theoretical contribution to developmental psychology, has conducted programmatic research of distinction, or has made a distinguished contribution to the dissemination of developmental science. The award is for continued efforts rather than a single outstanding work.

The membership of Div. 7 will present the award at the following year’s APA Annual Convention.